Encouraging verse for those thorny pastures…

bridges,falls,Fotolia,mist,nature,New York City,Niagara,Ontario,panoramas,Photographs,rivers,scenic,seasonal,seasons,snows,sprays,views,water,waterfalls,winter
Image from Microsoft Office Online

I know not how this thorny pasture will be trod

but I will trust.

The storms have build greater in my life, they never danced on cue

but I will trust.

Society has subscribed to another order, a darker order sanctioned by the Accuser

but I will trust.

Children still need strength, they need to be fed, they need…love

but I will trust.

Believers in Him who died on the cross need a resurrected faith… it sleeps

but I will trust.

His face hovered over the deep, Genesis creation, Fruit of the fall we inherited

but I will trust.

God I love and in God I trust

Maker of Heaven and Earth

The author and finisher

Of.

My.

Faith.

*This poem can also be viewed in the Inspiration Poetry section.

Leave a Reply

